اعتبارات التصميم في التعبئة والتغليف حراريا

اعتبارات التصميم

الخطوة الأولى في تصميم الحزمة لتحديد وظيفتها ودورها في عملية التسويق. ولكن هناك عوامل أخرى، مثل الحاجة للتكامل مع عملية التصنيع معينة، التي ينبغي النظر فيها أيضا. لمزيد من المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها لآلة التشكيل الحراري، فإن أكثر دقة على توصية تصميم وتقدير التكلفة ستكون.

 

اختيار المواد

مجموعة واسعة من اللدائن الحرارية و

تتوفر لتلبية احتياجات تطبيق معين البوليمرات. بعض من هم أكثر شعبية تشمل:

       البولي فينيل كلورايد (PVC)

       البولي ايثلين (PET)

       تيريفثالات البولي ايثيلين جلايكول (PETG)

       البولي بروبلين (PP)

       عالية التأثير البوليسترين (HIPS)

       البولي ايثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE)

يتأثر اختيار المواد من قبل العديد من المتغيرات، بما في ذلك وضوح (واضحة أو مبهمة)، وأثر المقاومة، وتقنيات وتشغيل ودرجات الحرارة البيئية، والتعرض للملوثات، قيود الميزانية والاستخدام النهائي للتسرب. بينغ Ship- هو أيضا النظر. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى مواد متينة لاي especial- إذا كان متوقعا معالجة الخام أو المتطرفة درجات الحرارة أثناء الشحن. إذا الحزمة ليتم شحنها فارغة، وميزات خاصة، مثل العروات denesting، يمكن تضمينها في التصميم لتسهيل المناولة والتحميل.

 

ابدء

لمناقشة أولية مع آلة التشكيل الحراري، فإنه من المفيد أن يكون هناك مخطط أو رسم تخطيطي لتصميم المنتجات، والحزمة. فإن آلة التشكيل الحراري تحليل مخطط لمعرفة ما اذا كان يلبي متطلبات التصميم، ويمكن أن تنتج بكفاءة. إذا كان لا يمكن، يجب أن يتم تعديل مخطط بمساعدة آلة التشكيل الحراري ل.

حالة عدم وجود خطة، يمكن للآلة التشكيل الحراري عمل مع المنتج نفسه أو مكوناته، ولكن العديد من النماذج أو نماذج قد تحتاج إلى تطوير حتى يتم تأسيس التصميم الصحيح. وهذا عادة ما تنطوي على رسوم إضافية، ويمكن إطالة المهلة اللازمة لتطوير مجموعة واحدة.

جزء من تحليل كفاءة تكلفة تصميم الطرد هو تحديد ما هو نوع من الأدوات سيتم استخدامها لالقالب (ق). يمكن تشكيله القوالب الفردية عن طريق نظام CAD / CAM، أو يمكن أن تكون نمطا مع المسبوكات متعددة. سوف الآلات عادة ما تنتج الانتهاء من السطح أفضل على العبوة ولكن هي الأنسب لالمتكررة، تصاميم الزاوي. ينصح المسبوكات متعددة للتصاميم حزمة معقدة وعادة ما تكون أقل تكلفة على المدى الطويل.

اختيار تصميم القالب. في المراحل المبكرة من التصميم، فمن الضروري أن تقرر ما إذا كان استخدام الذكور أو الإناث قوالب. عادة، وقوالب من الذكور - وتستخدم فيها هو مقولب المواد على شكل لأشواط الإنتاج كمية أقل لأن التكلفة الأولية من العفن ووقت الإعداد ونحو نصف هذا العدد من العفن الإناث. العيب هو أن قوالب الذكور تتطلب المزيد من المساحة وبما تجاويف القالب توين من قوالب الإناث، وهو ما يعني استخدام المزيد من المواد في المدى، مما أدى إلى زيادة التكاليف في أشواط حجم عالية.

مع قوالب الإناث، يتم تشكيل المواد في تجاويف. ويفضل قوالب الإناث لقطع العميقة وخاصة لأنها تقلل المشاكل المرتبطة الحرارة الختم. قوالب الإناث هي أيضا أكثر اقتصادا للأشواط كبيرة الحجم لأنها تتطلب مساحة أقل بين تجاويف، وبالتالي، هناك حاجة إلى أقل من المواد.

مركز المنتجات

هانغتشو تشونغ يى أتمتة معدات المحدودة

عنوان:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

هاتف: +86-18657117816

فاكس: +86-571-85381610

البريد الإلكتروني Allen@zyautomation.com

Design considerations in thermoformed packaging

Design Considerations

The first step in designing a package is to determine its function and role in the marketing process. But there are other factors, such as the need to integrate with a particular manufacturing process, that should be considered as well. The more information that is provided to a thermoforming machine, the more accurate the design recommendation and cost estimate will be.

 

Material Selection

A wide variety of thermoplastics and

specialty polymers are available to meet specific application needs. Some of the more popular ones include:

       Polyvinyl chloride (PVC)

       Polyethylene terephthalate (PET)

       Polyethylene glycol terephthalate (PETG)

       Polypropylene (PP)

       High-impact polystyrene (HIPS)

       High-density polyethylene (HDPE)

Material selection is affected by several variables, including clarity (clear or opaque), impact resistance, sealing techniques, operating and environmental temperatures, exposure to contaminants, budgetary constraints and end use. Ship- ping is also a consideration. An especial- ly durable material may be required if rough handling or extreme temperatures are anticipated during shipping. If the package is to be shipped empty, special features, such as denesting lugs, can be included in the design to facilitate handling and loading.

 

Getting Started

For the initial discussion with a thermoforming machine, it is helpful to have a blueprint or schematic diagram of the product and package design. The thermoforming machine will analyze the blueprint to see if it meets design requirements and can be produced efficiently. If it cannot, the blueprint should be modified with the thermoforming machine's assistance.

If a blueprint does not exist, the thermoforming machine can work with the product itself or its components, but several models or prototypes may need to be developed until the correct design is established. This will usually involve an extra charge and may lengthen the lead time needed to develop a package.

Part of analyzing the cost efficiency of a package design is determining what type of tooling will be used for the mold(s). Individual molds can be machined via a CAD/CAM system, or a pattern can be made with multiple castings. Machining will usually produce a better surface finish on the package but is best suited to repetitive, angular designs. Multiple castings are recommended for complicated package designs and are normally less expensive in the long run.

Selecting a Mold Design. In the early stages of design, it is necessary to decide whether to use male or female molds. Typically, male molds - in which material is molded over the form are used for lower-quantity production runs because the initial cost of the mold and the setup time are about half that of a female mold. The drawback is that male molds require more space be- tween mold cavities than female molds, which means more material is used per run, resulting in increased costs in high- volume runs.

With female molds, material is formed into the cavities. Female molds are preferred for particularly deep parts because they reduce problems associated with heat sealing. Female molds are also more economical for high-volume runs because they require less space between cavities and, thus, less material is needed.

Hangzhou Zhongyi Automation Equipment Co., LTD

Address:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

Phone: +86-18657117816

Fax: +86-571-85381610

Email Allen@zyautomation.com