بالحرارة يؤثر على نفاذية غاز الأكسجين من التعبئة والتغليف

يستخدم على نطاق واسع بالحرارة لإنتاج التعبئة والتغليف في صناعة المواد الغذائية. ويوضح الغذائية (FF) مشروع فلاندرز "MaProDe_Ox أن عملية التشكيل الحراري لديها تأثير كبير على حاجز الأوكسجين من مواد التعبئة والتغليف. اختيار المواد، وعمق السحب العميق، مباشرة أو زوايا مدورة يكون لها تأثير كبير وخصوصا عندما يعتبر التعبئة والتغليف تحت جو المعدلة.

ويتم العمل DPXB سلسلة بالحرارة التي كتبها فراغ ساعد في ضغط الهواء (تصل إلى 2 القضبان). تشكيل دائما تحت خط المادي، ويجري تشكيل أقصى عمق 60 مم. وممرات تشكيل لديها قوة إغلاق OG 18.5 كيلو نيوتن. وأومأ أقل الصوانى بواسطة اسطوانة الهوائية الرأسية في تركيبة عن طريق نظام تبديل الميكانيكية. وعادة ما تستخدم هذه العملية تشكيل بالاشتراك مع المكونات مساعدة تشكيل. هذه التقنية بتوزيع المواد أكثر بالتساوي على القالب وبالتالي تحقيق أعمق تعادلات.

لهذا البحث، عمل الباحثون من IMO-IMOMEC من مركز التعبئة والتغليف والتطبيقية والكيمياء التحليلية من جامعة هاسيلت بشكل مكثف مع 11 شركة من الصناعات الغذائية والتعبئة والتغليف وPack4Food. ونشرت نتائج هذه البحوث التطبيقية في عام 2014 في البوليمرات.

تم دمج النتائج في أداة MaProDe_Ox الذي يتوفر على الموقع الإلكتروني للمركز التعبئة والتغليف. في عدد قليل من النقرات، يتم إعطاء تأثير السحب العميق على تخفيف المادي ومعدل انتقال الأكسجين (وتر) لمواد التعبئة والتغليف المحدد.

وأحادية ومتعددة الطبقات المواد، PP، PP / EVOH / PP، PS / EVOH / PE، ومقذوف APET / PE، APET / PE / EVOH / PE، PA / PE و(PE /) PA / EVOH / PA / PE في اثنين من سمك مختلفة ثم حراريا في الصواني مع نفس الحجم ولكن مع عمق متغير ونصف قطرها متغير من الزوايا.

في أداة MaProDe_Ox أنه من الممكن أن يختار لأي مواد تصميم معين (أي 25 و 50 مم عميقة مع الزوايا أو 50 مم العمق مع تدوير زوايا للمواد رقيقة، و 50، و 75 مم العميقة للمواد سمكا). وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن نسبة التخفيف قياس المواد ويرد بصريا وكذلك أعرب عن وتر في وحدات قياس مختلفة ذات الصلة للمقارنة بين أوراق مختلفة والتعبئة والتغليف (أي سي سي / [م 2 .day.atm]، [cc.20μm ] / [م 2 .day.atm] EN سم مكعب / [pkg.day.atm]). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم حساب وتر من صواني أيضا على أساس وتر من ورقة، وعلى افتراض توزيع المواد متجانسة. وأظهر تحقيق لاحق أن هذه القيمة النظرية يمكن استخدام تقريب الخام لمعظم المواد. ومع ذلك، تحليلا مفصلا لبلورة وترقق غير المتكافئ، والذي يرتبط أيضا إلى تصميم صينية، يظل أمرا ضروريا لشرح انحراف وتر يقاس بالمقارنة مع واحد المتوقعة.

حاليا مشروع OptiThe_Ox IWT TETRA 2 يعمل بنظام التشغيل الذي يحدد اتجاهات المشروع FF أبعد من ذلك. وتركز هذه الدراسة على سمك المادة ووتر قبل وبعد التشكيل الحراري من مواد بلاستيكية جديدة في بسيطة، ولكن أيضا في صواني أكثر تعقيدا مع الأضلاع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم دراسة تأثير المعالجة الحرارية على وتر الصواني مختارة ويتم فحص المواد المضافة مع الآثار المحتملة على وتر.

مركز المنتجات

هانغتشو تشونغ يى أتمتة معدات المحدودة

عنوان:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

هاتف: +86-18657117816

فاكس: +86-571-85381610

البريد الإلكتروني Allen@zyautomation.com

Thermoforming affects the oxygen gas permeability of packaging

Thermoforming is widely used to produce packaging in the food industry. The Flanders' Food (FF) project MaProDe_Ox shows that the thermoforming process has a great impact on the oxygen barrier of the packaging materials. Choice of the material, deep drawing depth, straight or rounded corners have a great impact especially when packaging under modified atmosphere is considered.

DPXB Series Thermoforming action is done by vacuum assisted with air pressure (up to 2 bars). Forming is always below the material line, being maximum forming depth 60 mm. Forming platens have a closing force og 18.5 kN.  Lower platen is motioned by a vertical pneumatic cylinder in combination by a mechanical toggle system. This forming process is usually used in combination with plug-assist forming. This technique distributes the material more evenly over the mold thus achieving deeper draws.

For this research, the researchers from IMO-IMOMEC of the Packaging Centre and Applied and Analytical Chemistry of the University of Hasselt worked intensively with 11 companies from the food and packaging industry and Pack4Food. The results of this applied research were published in 2014 in Polymers.

The results were integrated into the MaProDe_Ox tool which is available on the website of the Packaging Center. In a few clicks, the effect of the deep drawing on the material dilution and the oxygen transmission rate (OTR) is given for the selected packaging materials.

The mono- and multilayer materials, PP, PP/EVOH/PP, PS/EVOH/PE, APET/PE, APET/PE/EVOH/PE, PA/PE and (PE/)PA/EVOH/PA/PE were extruded in two different thicknesses and then thermoformed into trays with the same size but with variable depth and variable radius of the corners.

In the MaProDe_Ox tool it is possible to choose for any material a specific design (i.e. 25 and 50 mm deep with right angles or 50 mm depth with rounded corners for the thin materials, and 50 and 75 mm deep for thicker materials). Further, the measured percentage dilution of the material is visually shown as well as the measured OTR expressed in different units that are relevant for the comparison of different sheets and packaging (i.e. cc/[m2.day.atm], [cc.20µm]/[m2.day.atm] en cc/[pkg.day.atm]). In addition, the OTR of the trays is also calculated on the basis of the OTR of the sheet, and assuming a homogeneous material distribution. Subsequent investigation showed that this theoretical value can be used as a rough approximation for most of the materials. However, detailed analysis of crystallization and unequal thinning, which is also related to the tray design, remains necessary to explain the deviation of the measured OTR as compared to the predicted one.

Currently the IWT TETRA project OptiThe_Ox2 is running which sets the trends of the FF project further. This study focuses on the material thickness and OTR before and after thermoforming of new film materials in simple, but also in more complex trays with ribs. In addition, the effect of heat treatment on the OTR of selected trays is studied and additives with potential impact on the OTR are screened.

Hangzhou Zhongyi Automation Equipment Co., LTD

Address:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

Phone: +86-18657117816

Fax: +86-571-85381610

Email Allen@zyautomation.com