المعالجة بالحرارة التوجيهي

بالحرارة تجهيز التوجيهي

DPXB سلسلة بالحرارة المبادئ التوجيهية عرض آلة التعبئة لتجهيز أداة الإعداد، خلال درجة حرارة عملية تشكيل الفراغ وو / أو الهواء المضغوط هي العوامل الحاسمة. أي تغيير في درجة حرارة الصاج الساخن يؤثر بشكل كبير على "قوة الساخنة" أو مرونة (tensil) من البلاستيك. في ظل ظروف طبيعية من الضروري أن المواد ورقة تكون ساخنة جدا بشكل موحد في جميع أنحاء. مع هذا النوع من الحرارة، وأسرع من فراغ وأفضل التوزيع المادي لأنه ليس لديه فرصة للتهدئة كما يجري تشكيلها. وهذا ينتج ما لا يقل عن التوتر الداخلي وستزود قطع مع الانتهاء من أفضل الخصائص الفيزيائية الممكنة. وبالمثل، عندما يستخدم الضغط تشكيل ويتم نقل المواد بشكل أسرع من قبل فراغ، فإن التوزيع المادي سيكون أفضل والأجزاء المزيد من خالية من الإجهاد. هناك استثناءات ل فراغ سريع، واحد منهم من المواد مثل الصليب مرتبطة، ويلقي الاكريليك في عميق جدا تعادلات. هذه المواد لديها قدر كبير من "قوة الساخنة" الذي يسمح لك لاستخدام أبطأ فراغ. ومع ذلك، يجب استخدام قالب حار جدا في هذه الحالات.

جميع المواد بالحرارة لها درجات حرارة معالجة محددة.

العفن وضبط درجة الحرارة

درجة الحرارة المحددة هي درجة الحرارة التي يصلب ورقة بالحرارة ويمكن أن تؤخذ بأمان من القالب. ويعرف هذا عادة باعتباره درجة الحرارة الحرارة تشويه في [455kPa]. كلما اقتربت درجة الحرارة العفن هو في درجة الحرارة (دون تجاوز ذلك)، وأقل سوف تواجه مشاكل الإجهاد الداخلية في الجزء. لفترة دورة أسرع، إذا واجه آخر الانكماش، بعد التبريد تركيبات يمكن استخدامها بحيث يمكن سحب أجزاء في وقت مبكر.

 

انخفاض تجهيز دييز ر

يعرض هذا العمود أدنى درجة حرارة ممكنة لورقة قبل ان تتشكل تماما! شكلت المواد عند أو أقل من هذا الحد لن يكون بالقسوة زيادة التوتر الداخلي. يتم الحصول على أقل قدر من الضغط الداخلي من قبل العفن الساخن، الصاج الساخن، والفراغ السريع جدا و / أو الهواء المضغوط.


درجة الحرارة العادية تشكيل

هذه هي درجة الحرارة التي ينبغي أن تصل ورقة لظروف تشكيل المناسبة في ظل الظروف العادية. يجب أن يكون جوهر (الداخلية) من ورقة عند هذه الدرجة!

يتم تحديد درجة حرارة تشكيل العادية عن طريق تسخين أعلى درجة حرارة

الذي ورقة لا يزال لديه ما يكفي من سترينت الساخنة ليتم التعامل معها، ولكن تحت درجة حرارة المهينة.

 

الحد الأعلى

الحد الأعلى هو درجة الحرارة التي ورقة بالحرارة تبدأ تتحلل أو تتحلل. لا بد من التأكد من أن درجة حرارة ورقة يبقى أقل من هذا الحد. يجب عند استخدام الحرارة الإشعاعية أن تكون درجة حرارة سطح الورقة بعناية

رصد لتجنب تدهور في انتظار "الأساسية" للمواد التي تصل إلى تشكيل درجة الحرارة. ويمكن تجاوز هذه الحدود، ولو لفترة قصيرة، مع حد أدنى من ضعف إلى خصائص ورقة.




مركز المنتجات

هانغتشو تشونغ يى أتمتة معدات المحدودة

عنوان:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

هاتف: +86-18657117816

فاكس: +86-571-85381610

البريد الإلكتروني Allen@zyautomation.com

Thermoforming processing guideline

Thermoforming Processing Guideline


DPXB series thermoforming packing machine offer processing guidelines for set-up tool, during the forming process temperature and vacuum and/or compressed air are critical factors. Any variation in temperature of the hot sheet dramatically effects the”hot strength” or elasticity (tensil) of plastic. Under normal conditions it is essential that the sheet material be heated very uniformly throughout. With this type of heat, the faster the vacuum the better the material distribution, since it does not have a chance to cool off as it is being formed. This produces a minimum of internal stress and will supplyfinished parts with the best possible physical properties. Likewise, when pressure forming is used and the material is moved even faster than by vacuum, the material distribution will be better and the parts even more stress free. There are exceptions tofast vacuum, one of them being materials such as cross-linked, cast acrylic in very deep draws. This material has a great deal of ”hot strength” which allows you to use slower vacuum. However, a very hot mold must be used in these cases.

All thermoplastic materials have specific processing temperatures.


Mold And Set Temperature

The set temperature is the temperature which the thermoplastic sheet hardens and can be safely taken from the mold. This is generally defined as the Heat Distortion Temperature at [455kPa]. The closer the Mold Temperature is to The Temperature (without exceeding it), the less you will encounter internal stress problems in the part. For a more rapid cycle time, if post shrinkage is encountered, post cooling fixtures can be used so that parts may be pulled early.

 

Lower Processing Limit

This column shows the lowest possible temperature for the sheet before it is completely formed! Material formed at or below this limit will have severly increased internal stress. The least amount of internal stress is obtained by hot mold, hot sheet, and very rapid vacuum and/or compressed air.


Normal Forming Temperature

This is the temperature which the sheet should reach for proper forming conditions under normal circumstances. The core (interior) of the sheet must be at this temperature!

The normal forming temperature is determined by heating the highest temperature

at which the sheet still has enough hot strenght to be handled, yet below the degrading temperature.

 

Upper Limit

The Upper limit is the temperature at which the thermoplastic sheet begins to degrade or decompose. It is crucial to ensure that the sheet temperature stays less than this limit. When using radiant heat the sheet surface temperature should be carefully

monitored to avoid degradation while waiting for the“core” of the material to reach forming temperature. These limits can be exceeded, if only for a short time, with a minimum of impairment to the sheet properties.






Hangzhou Zhongyi Automation Equipment Co., LTD

Address:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

Phone: +86-18657117816

Fax: +86-571-85381610

Email Allen@zyautomation.com