آلة برميل لفة الطباعة

آلة برميل لفة الطباعة

برميل آلة الطباعة، آلة التشكيل الحراري، المعدات بالحرارة، بالحرارة فراغ التعبئة والتغليف والآلات بالحرارة الشركة المصنعة

حصة ل

كفاءة إنتاج عالية: لفة الطباعة كفاءة الإنتاج الآلة هي 2.5 مرات أكثر من شاشة الطباعة التقليدية. 1ML المحاقن مع عمل حقن 24 ساعة أكثر من 250000 الغلة، 2.5ML، 5ML، 24 ساعة أكثر من 300000 الغلة، 10ML، 20ML، بلغ 24 ساعة إنتاج أكثر من 220000. 2 الناس في نفس الوقت يمكننا أن نرى 3 مجموعات من المعدات، يمكنك حفظ 5-6 بالمقارنة مع شاشة آلة الطباعة التقليدية. (جهاز يغطي مساحة وشاشة آلة الطباعة شابه) 
لوازم الطباعة منخفضة: الطباعة جزءا من نوع طبل ختم المطاط، يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من كمية فقدان الحبر، وكيلو من الحبر يمكن أن تسفر عن أكثر من 1000000، نفس إنتاج حبر الطباعة يمكن أن ينقذ 1/3 من الأصل. 
ضجيج منخفض: المنتج من مستقر نقل العتاد، وضجيج منخفض. نسبة النجاح عالية، وتحديد المواقع بدقة تصل إلى 99.9٪، وحتى مئة في المئة. أكبر ميزة: عضوا المواقع، من دون لوحة، واثنين، لا ضبط الاتجاه. معدل الرفض من المنتجات إلى أدنى حد ممكن، ومعدل المؤهل أكثر من 99.9٪. 
وفقا لمتطلبات التكنولوجيا الخاصة تصميم محطة تنقية، وتجنب تماما الاسطوانة الاتصال اليدوي، عملية بسيطة، وإصلاح مريحة. يتم التحكم في جميع العمليات التي تقوم بها برنامج كمبيوتر، لوحة التشغيل مع LCD أنسنة شاشات الكريستال السائل، إلا أن الموظفين إعطاء قيادة العمليات. 

ارسال لجنة التحقيق

هانغتشو تشونغ يى أتمتة معدات المحدودة

عنوان:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

هاتف: +86-18657117816

فاكس: +86-571-85381610

البريد الإلكتروني Allen@zyautomation.com

Barrel Roll Printing Machine

Barrel Roll Printing Machine

Barrel Roll Printing Machine,Thermoforming machine,Thermoforming equipment,Thermoforming vacuum packaging,Thermoforming machinery manufacturer

Share to

The production efficiency is high: roll printing machine production efficiency is 2.5 times more than the traditional screen printing. 1ml syringe with injection work 24 hours more than 250000 yield, 2.5ml, 5ml, 24 hours more than 300000 yield, 10ml, 20ml, 24 hours production reached more than 220000. 2 people at the same time we can see 3 sets of equipment, you can save the 5-6 compared with the traditional screen printing machine. (a device covers an area of and screen printing machine similar) 
Printing supplies low: printing part of the drum type rubber seal, can effectively reduce the loss amount of ink, a kilo of ink can yield more than 1000000, the same production printing ink can save 1/3 of the original. 
Low noise: the product of stable gear transmission, the noise is low. High pass rate, positioning accuracy up to 99.9%, even one hundred percent. The biggest advantage: a positioning member, without plate, two, don't adjust the direction. The rejection rate of products to a minimum, the qualified rate of more than 99.9%. 
According to the requirement of special technology purification plant design, completely avoid the manual contact cylinder, simple operation, convenient repair. All operations are controlled by the computer program, operating panel with humanized LCD liquid crystal display, only the staff given operational command.

Send Inquiry

Hangzhou Zhongyi Automation Equipment Co., LTD

Address:Block A, No.1 Building, No. 279 Shiqiao Rd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310021, China

Phone: +86-18657117816

Fax: +86-571-85381610

Email Allen@zyautomation.com